Joeychgo
01-08-2005, 07:45 PM
Found this new online ad network that is launching in February. They will give you $100 worth of free advertising for just signing up and there is no committment:
http://www.targetfirst.com (http://www.targetfirst.com/)
Just click the advertiser button at the bottom of the first page.
rex_B
01-09-2005, 10:15 AM
Being that they are new I would assume their network of publishers is almost non existent?
Joeychgo
01-09-2005, 10:19 AM
who cares - free is free isnt it?
GuyFromChicago
01-10-2005, 07:28 AM
I'll check it out...it's free so what the heck :)
noppid
01-11-2005, 02:18 PM
I'm just not giving up that much personal information with that disclaimer or in general for that matter.
TtWEAK
01-31-2005, 10:21 AM
Well with this type of campaign I'm sure they will atract alot of new users.
theMusicMan
01-31-2005, 10:25 AM
Well with this type of campaign I'm sure they will atract alot of new users.
Wehey john... nice to see you made it here then...:)
is that me or everyone .. there site dose not exit ?
Joeychgo
12-04-2005, 11:48 PM
post is a year old - who knows whats going on with it now.
geline
07-24-2006, 04:34 AM
I tried checking on this link but I can't reach it.. wonder what happened to it or perhaps it will be back up and coming by tomorrow then?
Concrete Angel
07-24-2006, 10:23 PM
They prolly got shut down, or couldn't get any users....