Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Security token missing for IbProarcade?

  1. #1
    Experienced vBulletin User C138 Kaysone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    349

    Security token missing for IbProarcade?

    Im having a problem with IBPA where i have a missing security token and none of my members can save their scores, is there something i can do? im running v4

  2. #2
    vBFAQ Adminstrator Joeychgo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Chicago, IL
    Posts
    6,504
    You'll have to find out from IbProarcade

Similar Threads

  1. Problem Security token missing????
    By C138 Kaysone in forum vBulletin Discussion and Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-12-2008, 10:02 AM
  2. Security Token Missing
    By Scott X in forum vBulletin Discussion and Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-20-2008, 10:34 AM
  3. ibProArcade v2.5.9
    By blahblah in forum vBulletin Discussion and Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-28-2007, 02:37 PM
  4. iBProArcade updated!
    By Big Dan in forum vBulletin Discussion and Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-29-2006, 07:07 PM
  5. ibProArcade
    By anil295 in forum Hack Discussion and Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-31-2006, 05:58 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •